Tu sei qui

Solomun returns to the old port of Ibiza Town

The Pacha favourite is back to play the open-air free party in the heart of Ibiza Town.

Here's some great news. Solomun is back to play a special open-air free party at the old port in Ibiza Town for the fifth year in a row on Wednesday 26 September. Woo-hoo.

The Pacha resident will be swapping the double cherries for a spectacular open-air evening bash on the cobbles of Ibiza old town - and everyone is invited.

His popularity on the island continues to soar. Expect a bustling atmosphere and that unique Diynamic sound when the party kicks off at 19:00, ending just before midnight at 23:00.

Starting in 2014, the free gig has become a season tradition. The big man will be throwing out the very best in house, deep house and techno, which have become synonymous with Ibiza.

His innovative style and expertise behind the decks have made his Sunday night residency at Pacha become hailed as one of the best not only on the island but also in the world.

If you can't make Solomun's free party at the old port, don't worry. The big man still has plenty of dates to go at his Pacha residency this season.

Take a look at the full summer line-ups below.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Zela

Zela

Ibiza Città (Eivissa)
La Dispensa

La Dispensa

Ibiza Città (Eivissa)
Tanit Beach Ibiza

Tanit Beach Ibiza

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Solomun +1

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 27 May
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 03 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 10 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 17 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 24 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Jul
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 05 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Sep
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 14 Oct

Contenuti correlati

Solomun +1
da 00
Pacha
da 00